Scroll Top

Swim

Coached swim sessions for all

Beginner & improver technique sessions

Intermediate training sessions

Advanced training sessions

Open-water training sessions

This
week

Wednesday 12 Jun
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session

Track session
Wednesday 12 Jun
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Thursday 13 Jun
18:30 - 20:30

Group Rides

Saturday 15 Jun
10:00

Swim Social

Saturday 15 Jun
16:00 - 17:00

Technique coaching + squad swim session

Monday 17 Jun
19:00 - 20:30

Deva Aquathlon Series

Monday 17 Jun
19:00 - 20:00

Squad swim session

Tuesday 18 Jun
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 19 Jun
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session

Track - 5K Time Trial
Wednesday 19 Jun
18:30 - 19:30

Track - 5K Time Trial

Thursday 20 Jun
18:30 - 20:30

Group Rides

Next
week

Saturday 22 Jun
16:00 - 17:00

Technique coaching + squad swim session

Monday 24 Jun
19:00 - 20:00

Squad swim session

Tuesday 25 Jun
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 26 Jun
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session

Track session
Wednesday 26 Jun
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Thursday 27 Jun
18:30 - 20:30

Group Rides

Saturday 29 Jun
16:00 - 17:00

Technique coaching + squad swim session

Monday 01 Jul
19:00 - 20:00

Squad swim session

Tuesday 02 Jul
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 03 Jul
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session

Track session
Wednesday 03 Jul
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Christleton 5K

17th May 2024
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5K race in the region

Deva Triathlon

2nd June 2024

Olympic and Middle distances

Deva Divas

14th July 2024
Ladies sprint triathlon, quadrathlon and aquabike

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

Dee Mile

3rd August 2024
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK

Junior Triathlon

15th September 2024

Deva Aquathlon Series

Monday evenings once each month (May to August)
20th May, 17th June, 29th July and 19th August 2024

Great evening event for beginner to elite athletes and everyone in between. Our aim is create a low key event which is fun and enjoyable and not all about coming first.

The Tour of Cheshire West

April to August 2024
Segment Challenge Series

A race series with a difference! A unique event consisting of five Strava stages, which run for one month each.

trimark_club_bronze
triathlon-england-logo
sport-england-rgb
England Athletics Affiliated Club
Cycling UK
Cycling Time Trials