What's on

This
week

Friday 21 Sep
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim training

Friday 21 Sep
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim training

Saturday 22 Sep
16:00 - 17:00

Technique Swim

Sunday 23 Sep
14:00 - 16:00

Deva Junior Triathlon

Sunday 23 Sep
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Monday 24 Sep
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim training

Monday 24 Sep
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim training

Tuesday 25 Sep
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Tuesday 25 Sep
18:30 - 20:00

Wirral Multi-Terrain Series, Arrowe Park

Wednesday 26 Sep
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim training

Pacing Masterclass
Wednesday 26 Sep
18:00 - 19:30

Pacing Masterclass

Next
week

Friday 28 Sep
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim training

Friday 28 Sep
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim training

Saturday 29 Sep
16:00 - 17:00

Technique Swim

Sunday 30 Sep
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Monday 01 Oct
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim training

Monday 01 Oct
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim training

Tuesday 02 Oct
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 03 Oct
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim training

Track session
Wednesday 03 Oct
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Friday 05 Oct
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim training

Friday 05 Oct
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim training

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Junior Aquathon

13th May 2018

Christleton 5k

Friday 18 May 2018
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5k race in the region

Deva Triathlon

3th June 2018

ITU Standard Distance Qualifier
for Lausanne 2019

Deva Divas

8th July 2018
Ladies sprint triathlon

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

Dee Mile

4th August 2018
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK
First UK event to join the Global Swim Series

Junior Triathlon

23rd September 2018

Deva Aquathlon Series

June 25th, July 23rd, August 20th and September 3rd 2018.

Great midweek event for beginner to elite athletes and everyone in between. Our aim is create a low key event which is fun and enjoyable and not all about coming first.

british-triathlon-logo
triathlon-england-logo
star_logo1
sport-england-rgb