What's on

This
week

Saturday 17 Aug
15:00 - 16:00

Squad swim session

Saturday 17 Aug
16:00 - 17:00

Technique swim session

Sunday 18 Aug
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Monday 19 Aug
06:00 - 07:30

Squad swim session

Monday 19 Aug
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim session

Monday 19 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim session

Tuesday 20 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 21 Aug
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session

Track session
Wednesday 21 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Thursday 22 Aug
18:30 - 20:30

Group evening ride

Friday 23 Aug
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim session

Next
week

Friday 23 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim session

Saturday 24 Aug
15:00 - 16:00

Squad swim session

Saturday 24 Aug
16:00 - 17:00

Technique swim session

Sunday 25 Aug
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Monday 26 Aug
06:00 - 07:30

Squad swim session

Monday 26 Aug
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim session

Monday 26 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim session

Monday 26 Aug
19:00 - 20:30

Deva Aquathlon Series

Tuesday 27 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 28 Aug
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session

Track session
Wednesday 28 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Junior Aquathon

Sunday 12th May 2019

Christleton 5k

Friday 17th May 2019
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5k race in the region

Deva Triathlon

2nd June 2019

Olympic and Middle distances

Deva Divas

14th July 2019
Ladies sprint triathlon

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

Dee Mile

10th August 2019
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK

Junior Triathlon

Sunday 15th September 2019

Deva Aquathlon Series

27th May, 24th June, 29th July and 26th August 2019

Great midweek event for beginner to elite athletes and everyone in between. Our aim is create a low key event which is fun and enjoyable and not all about coming first.

trimark_club_bronze
triathlon-england-logo
star_logo1
sport-england-rgb