What's on

Our coaches have put together a suggested weekly training plan to follow during this time.
See our newsletter and Facebook page for details of virtual workout sessions as well as our Strava Challenge and Doorstep 5K.
Our open water swimming page has details of our local outdoor venues.

This
week

Friday 30 Oct
19:30 - 20:30

Swim session - 5 lanes

Sunday 01 Nov
15:00 - 16:00

Swim session - 2 lanes

Monday 02 Nov
19:30 - 20:30

Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 03 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 04 Nov
06:15 - 07:30

Swim session - 2 lanes

Track session
Wednesday 04 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Friday 06 Nov
19:30 - 20:30

Swim session - 5 lanes

Monday 09 Nov
19:30 - 20:30

Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 10 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Track session
Wednesday 11 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Friday 13 Nov
19:30 - 20:30

Swim session - 5 lanes

Next
week

Monday 16 Nov
19:30 - 20:30

Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 17 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Track session
Wednesday 18 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Friday 20 Nov
19:30 - 20:30

Swim session - 5 lanes

Monday 23 Nov
19:30 - 20:30

Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 24 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Track session
Wednesday 25 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Friday 27 Nov
19:30 - 20:30

Swim session - 5 lanes

Monday 30 Nov
19:30 - 20:30

Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 01 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Track session
Wednesday 02 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Junior Aquathon

Sunday 17th May 2020

Christleton 5K

Friday 15th May 2020
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5K race in the region

Deva Triathlon

14th June 2020

Olympic and Middle distances

Deva Divas

12th July 2020
Ladies sprint triathlon

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

Dee Mile

8th August 2020
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK

Junior Triathlon

Sunday 27th September 2020

Deva Aquathlon Series

1st June, 29th June, 3rd August and 31st August 2020

Great midweek event for beginner to elite athletes and everyone in between. Our aim is create a low key event which is fun and enjoyable and not all about coming first.

trimark_club_bronze
triathlon-england-logo
star_logo1
sport-england-rgb