What's on

Our coaches have put together a suggested weekly training plan to follow during this time. There is also a plan for building your running base.
See our newsletter and Facebook page for details of virtual workout sessions as well as our Strava Challenge and Doorstep 5K.
Our open water swimming page has details of our local outdoor venues.

This
week

Sunday 13 Jun
07:00 - 15:00

Deva Triathlon

Sunday 13 Jun
18:00 - 19:00

Swim session - 5 lanes

Monday 14 Jun
19:15 - 20:15

Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 15 Jun
07:00 - 08:00

Turbo Tuesdays early bird

Tuesday 15 Jun
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Track session
Wednesday 16 Jun
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Friday 18 Jun
19:15 - 20:15

Swim session - 5 lanes

Sunday 20 Jun
18:00 - 19:00

Swim session - 5 lanes

Monday 21 Jun
19:15 - 20:15

Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 22 Jun
07:00 - 08:00

Turbo Tuesdays early bird

Tuesday 22 Jun
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Next
week

Track session
Wednesday 23 Jun
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Thursday 24 Jun
18:30 - 20:30

Group Rides

Friday 25 Jun
19:15 - 20:15

Swim session - 5 lanes

Sunday 27 Jun
18:00 - 19:00

Swim session - 5 lanes

Monday 28 Jun
19:15 - 20:15

Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 29 Jun
07:00 - 08:00

Turbo Tuesdays early bird

Tuesday 29 Jun
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Track session
Wednesday 30 Jun
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Sunday 11 Jul
08:30 - 11:30

Deva Divas

Saturday 07 Aug
17:00 - 18:00

Dee Mile

Club Sportive
Sunday 15 Aug
09:30 - 14:30

Club Sportive

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Junior Aquathon

Sunday 17th May 2020

Christleton 5K

Friday 15th May 2020
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5K race in the region

Deva Triathlon

13th June 2021

Olympic and Middle distances

Deva Divas

11th July 2021
Ladies sprint triathlon

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

Dee Mile

7th August 2021
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK

Junior Triathlon

Sunday 27th September 2020

Deva Aquathlon Series

1st June, 29th June, 3rd August and 31st August 2020

Great midweek event for beginner to elite athletes and everyone in between. Our aim is create a low key event which is fun and enjoyable and not all about coming first.

The Tour of Cheshire West

April to September 2021
Segment Challenge Series

A race series with a difference! A unique event consisting of six Strava stages, which run for one month each.

trimark_club_bronze
triathlon-england-logo
star_logo1
sport-england-rgb