What's on

This
week

Friday 20 Jul
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim training

Friday 20 Jul
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim training

Saturday 21 Jul
16:00 - 17:00

Technique Swim

Sunday 22 Jul
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Monday 23 Jul
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim training

Monday 23 Jul
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim training

Monday 23 Jul
19:00 - 20:30

Deva Aquathlon Series

Tuesday 24 Jul
18:30 - 20:00

Group evening ride+run

Tuesday 24 Jul
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 25 Jul
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim training

Track session
Wednesday 25 Jul
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Next
week

Thursday 26 Jul
18:30 - 20:30

Group evening ride

Friday 27 Jul
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim training

Friday 27 Jul
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim training

Saturday 28 Jul
16:00 - 17:00

Technique Swim

Open Water Swim and Picnic Social
Sunday 29 Jul
17:00 - 19:00

Open Water Swim and Picnic Social

Sunday 29 Jul
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Monday 30 Jul
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim training

Monday 30 Jul
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim training

Tuesday 31 Jul
18:30 - 20:00

Group evening ride+run

Tuesday 31 Jul
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 01 Aug
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim training

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Junior Aquathon

13th May 2018

Christleton 5k

Friday 18 May 2018
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5k race in the region

Deva Triathlon

3th June 2018

ITU Standard Distance Qualifier
for Lausanne 2019

Deva Divas

8th July 2018
Ladies sprint triathlon

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

Dee Mile

4th August 2018
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK
First UK event to join the Global Swim Series

Junior Triathlon

23rd September 2018

Deva Aquathlon Series

June 25th, July 23rd, August 20th and September 3rd 2018.

Great midweek event for beginner to elite athletes and everyone in between. Our aim is create a low key event which is fun and enjoyable and not all about coming first.

british-triathlon-logo
triathlon-england-logo
star_logo1
sport-england-rgb