What's on

This
week

Friday 13 Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim session

Friday 13 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim session

Saturday 14 Dec
09:15 - 12:30

Group ride

Saturday 14 Dec
15:00 - 16:00

Squad swim session

Saturday 14 Dec
16:00 - 17:00

Technique swim session

Sunday 15 Dec
10:00 - 11:30

North West XC League, Arrowe Park

Sunday 15 Dec
18:15 - 19:15

Squad swim

Monday 16 Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim session

Monday 16 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim session

Tuesday 17 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 18 Dec
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session

Next
week

Track session
Wednesday 18 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Wednesday 18 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Strength & Conditioning

Thursday 19 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Turbo session

Friday 20 Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim session

Friday 20 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim session

Saturday 21 Dec
09:15 - 12:30

Group ride

Saturday 21 Dec
11:00 - 12:00

Off-Road Run - Delamere

Saturday 21 Dec
15:00 - 16:00

Squad swim session

Saturday 21 Dec
16:00 - 17:00

Technique swim session

Sunday 22 Dec
15:00 - 16:00

Xmas Strength & Conditioning

Sunday 22 Dec
18:15 - 19:15

CANCELLED – Squad swim

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Junior Aquathon

Sunday 12th May 2019

Christleton 5K

Friday 17th May 2019
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5K race in the region

Deva Triathlon

14th June 2020

Olympic and Middle distances

Deva Divas

12th July 2020
Ladies sprint triathlon

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

Dee Mile

10th August 2019
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK

Junior Triathlon

Sunday 27th September 2019

Deva Aquathlon Series

27th May, 24th June, 29th July and 26th August 2019

Great midweek event for beginner to elite athletes and everyone in between. Our aim is create a low key event which is fun and enjoyable and not all about coming first.

trimark_club_bronze
triathlon-england-logo
star_logo1
sport-england-rgb