What's on

Our coaches have put together a suggested weekly training plan to follow during this time. There is also a plan for building your running base.
See our newsletter and Facebook page for details of virtual workout sessions as well as our Strava Challenge and Doorstep 5K.
Our open water swimming page has details of our local outdoor venues.

This
week

Tuesday 13 Apr
07:30 - 08:30

Turbo Tuesdays early bird

Tuesday 13 Apr
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 14 Apr
06:00 - 07:00

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Track session
Wednesday 14 Apr
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Friday 16 Apr
19:30 - 20:30

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Cheshire Cross Country Championships
Saturday 17 Apr
13:00 - 14:45

Cheshire Cross Country Championships

Sunday 18 Apr
18:00 - 19:00

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Monday 19 Apr
19:30 - 20:30

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 20 Apr
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 21 Apr
06:00 - 07:00

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Track session
Wednesday 21 Apr
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Next
week

Friday 23 Apr
19:30 - 20:30

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Sunday 25 Apr
18:00 - 19:00

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Monday 26 Apr
19:30 - 20:30

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 27 Apr
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 28 Apr
06:00 - 07:00

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Track session
Wednesday 28 Apr
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Friday 30 Apr
19:30 - 20:30

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Sunday 02 May
18:00 - 19:00

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Monday 03 May
19:30 - 20:30

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 04 May
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 05 May
06:00 - 07:00

CANCELLED – Swim session - 5 lanes

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Junior Aquathon

Sunday 17th May 2020

Christleton 5K

Friday 15th May 2020
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5K race in the region

Deva Triathlon

13th June 2021

Olympic and Middle distances

Deva Divas

11th July 2021
Ladies sprint triathlon

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

Dee Mile

8th August 2020
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK

Junior Triathlon

Sunday 27th September 2020

Deva Aquathlon Series

1st June, 29th June, 3rd August and 31st August 2020

Great midweek event for beginner to elite athletes and everyone in between. Our aim is create a low key event which is fun and enjoyable and not all about coming first.

The Tour of Cheshire West

April to September 2021
Segment Challenge Series

A race series with a difference! A unique event consisting of six Strava stages, which run for one month each.

trimark_club_bronze
triathlon-england-logo
star_logo1
sport-england-rgb