What's on

This
week

Thursday 13 Dec
18:15 - 19:30

Turbo session @ Square One

Thursday 13 Dec
19:50 - 21:00

Strength and Conditioning Class

Friday 14 Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim session

Friday 14 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim session

Saturday 15 Dec
09:15 - 12:30

Group ride

Saturday 15 Dec
15:00 - 16:00

Squad swim session

Saturday 15 Dec
16:00 - 17:00

Technique swim session

Sunday 16 Dec
10:00 - 11:30

North West XC League, Arrowe Park

Sunday 16 Dec
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Sunday 16 Dec
18:15 - 19:30

Yoga session

Sunday 16 Dec
20:00 - 22:00

CANCELLED – Velodrome

Next
week

Monday 17 Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim session

Monday 17 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim session

Tuesday 18 Dec
18:15 - 19:30

Wattbike session at The Athlete Factory

Tuesday 18 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 19 Dec
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session

Track session
Wednesday 19 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Thursday 20 Dec
18:15 - 19:30

Turbo session @ Square One

Thursday 20 Dec
19:50 - 21:00

Strength and Conditioning Class

Friday 21 Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim session

Friday 21 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim session

Saturday 22 Dec
15:00 - 16:00

CANCELLED - Squad swim session

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Junior Aquathon

2019 date coming soon

Christleton 5k

Friday 17th May 2019
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5k race in the region

Deva Triathlon

2nd June 2019

Olympic and Middle distances

Deva Divas

14th July 2019
Ladies sprint triathlon

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

Dee Mile

10th August 2019
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK

Junior Triathlon

2019 date coming soon

Deva Aquathlon Series

2019 dates coming soon

Great midweek event for beginner to elite athletes and everyone in between. Our aim is create a low key event which is fun and enjoyable and not all about coming first.

trimark_club_bronze
triathlon-england-logo
star_logo1
sport-england-rgb