This
week

Tuesday 26 Oct
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 27 Oct
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session – 5 lanes

Track session
Wednesday 27 Oct
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Friday 29 Oct
19:00 - 20:00

Swim session - 5 lanes

Saturday 30 Oct
09:30 - 12:00

Group Rides

Saturday 30 Oct
16:00 - 17:00

Swim session - 5 lanes

Monday 01 Nov
19:00 - 20:00

Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 02 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 03 Nov
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session – 5 lanes

Track session
Wednesday 03 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Friday 05 Nov
19:00 - 20:00

Swim session - 5 lanes

Next
week

Saturday 06 Nov
09:00 - 10:30

Club Members Only Time Trial

Saturday 06 Nov
16:00 - 17:00

Swim session - 5 lanes

Sunday 07 Nov
10:00 - 11:30

North West XC League, Beacon Park

Monday 08 Nov
19:00 - 20:00

Swim session - 5 lanes

Tuesday 09 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 10 Nov
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session – 5 lanes

Track session
Wednesday 10 Nov
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Friday 12 Nov
19:00 - 20:00

Swim session - 5 lanes

Saturday 13 Nov
09:30 - 12:00

Group Rides

Saturday 13 Nov
16:00 - 17:00

Swim session - 5 lanes

Sunday 14 Nov
11:00 - 12:30

Borders League, Capenhurst

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Junior Aquathon

2021 event cancelled. We hope to see you in 2022!

Christleton 5K

2021 event cancelled. We hope to see you in 2022!
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5K race in the region

Deva Triathlon

13th June 2021

Olympic and Middle distances

Deva Divas

11th July 2021
Ladies sprint triathlon

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

Dee Mile

7th August 2021
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK

Junior Triathlon

2021 event cancelled. We hope to see you in 2022!

Deva Aquathlon Series

2nd August 2021

Great midweek event for beginner to elite athletes and everyone in between. Our aim is create a low key event which is fun and enjoyable and not all about coming first.

The Tour of Cheshire West

April to September 2021
Segment Challenge Series

A race series with a difference! A unique event consisting of six Strava stages, which run for one month each.

trimark_club_bronze
triathlon-england-logo
star_logo1
sport-england-rgb