What's on

This
week

Friday 12 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Squad swim session

Saturday 13 Aug
16:00 - 17:00

Technique coaching + squad swim session

Sunday 14 Aug
18:00 - 19:00

Cancelled - Squad swim session

Monday 15 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Squad swim session

Tuesday 16 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 17 Aug
05:45 - 06:45

Squad swim session

Track session
Wednesday 17 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Thursday 18 Aug
18:30 - 20:30

Group Rides

Friday 19 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Squad swim session

Saturday 20 Aug
16:00 - 17:00

Technique coaching + squad swim session

Sunday 21 Aug
18:00 - 19:00

Cancelled - Squad swim session

Next
week

Monday 22 Aug
18:30 - 20:00

Deva Aquathlon Series

Monday 22 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Squad swim session

Tuesday 23 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields

Wednesday 24 Aug
05:45 - 06:45

Squad swim session

Track session
Wednesday 24 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Thursday 25 Aug
18:30 - 20:30

Group Rides

Friday 26 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Squad swim session

Saturday 27 Aug
16:00 - 17:00

Technique coaching + squad swim session

Sunday 28 Aug
18:00 - 19:00

Cancelled - Squad swim session

Monday 29 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Cancelled - Squad swim session

Tuesday 30 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Lime Wood Fields