What's on

This
week

Wednesday 21 Feb
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim training

Track session
Wednesday 21 Feb
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Thursday 22 Feb
18:30 - 19:30

Turbo session

Friday 23 Feb
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim training

Friday 23 Feb
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim training

Saturday 24 Feb
09:15 - 12:30

Group Ride

CANCELLED - Velo et Course
Saturday 24 Feb
11:00 - 12:00

CANCELLED - Velo et Course

Saturday 24 Feb
14:20 - 15:50

English National Cross Country Championships

Saturday 24 Feb
16:00 - 17:00

Technique Swim

Sunday 25 Feb
10:00 - 11:30

North West XC League, Birchwood Forest Park

Sunday 25 Feb
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Next
week

Monday 26 Feb
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim training

Monday 26 Feb
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim training

Tuesday 27 Feb
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 28 Feb
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim training

Track session
Wednesday 28 Feb
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Thursday 01 Mar
18:30 - 19:30

Turbo session

Friday 02 Mar
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim training

Friday 02 Mar
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim training

Saturday 03 Mar
09:15 - 12:30

Group Ride

Saturday 03 Mar
16:00 - 17:00

Technique Swim

Sunday 04 Mar
11:00 - 12:30

Borders League, Tattenhall