What's on

This
week

Monday 06 Apr
18:00 - 19:00

CANCELLED – Intermediate swim session

Monday 06 Apr
19:00 - 20:00

CANCELLED – Advanced swim session

Tuesday 07 Apr
18:30 - 19:30

CANCELLED – Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 08 Apr
06:00 - 07:00

CANCELLED – Squad swim session

CANCELLED – Track session
Wednesday 08 Apr
18:30 - 19:30

CANCELLED – Track session

Wednesday 08 Apr
19:00 - 20:00

CANCELLED – Strength & Conditioning

Thursday 09 Apr
18:30 - 19:30

CANCELLED – Turbo session

Friday 10 Apr
18:00 - 19:00

CANCELLED – Advanced swim session

Friday 10 Apr
19:00 - 20:00

CANCELLED – Intermediate swim session

Saturday 11 Apr
15:00 - 16:00

CANCELLED – Squad swim session

Saturday 11 Apr
16:00 - 17:00

CANCELLED – Technique swim session

Next
week

Sunday 12 Apr
18:15 - 19:15

CANCELLED – Squad swim

Monday 13 Apr
18:00 - 19:00

CANCELLED – Intermediate swim session

Monday 13 Apr
19:00 - 20:00

CANCELLED – Advanced swim session

Tuesday 14 Apr
00:00

CANCELLED – Spring Training Camp

Tuesday 14 Apr
18:30 - 19:30

CANCELLED – Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 15 Apr
06:00 - 07:00

CANCELLED – Squad swim session

CANCELLED – Track session
Wednesday 15 Apr
18:30 - 19:30

CANCELLED – Track session

Wednesday 15 Apr
19:00 - 20:00

CANCELLED – Strength & Conditioning

Friday 17 Apr
18:00 - 19:00

CANCELLED – Advanced swim session

Friday 17 Apr
19:00 - 20:00

CANCELLED – Intermediate swim session

Saturday 18 Apr
15:00 - 16:00

CANCELLED – Squad swim session