What's on

This
week

Sunday 08 Dec
09:15 - 12:30

Group ride

Sunday 08 Dec
18:15 - 19:15

Squad swim

Monday 09 Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim session

Monday 09 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim session

Tuesday 10 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 11 Dec
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session

Track session
Wednesday 11 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Wednesday 11 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Strength & Conditioning

Thursday 12 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

CANCELLED - Turbo session

Friday 13 Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim session

Friday 13 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim session

Next
week

Saturday 14 Dec
09:15 - 12:30

Group ride

Saturday 14 Dec
15:00 - 16:00

Squad swim session

Saturday 14 Dec
16:00 - 17:00

Technique swim session

Sunday 15 Dec
10:00 - 11:30

North West XC League, Arrowe Park

Sunday 15 Dec
18:15 - 19:15

Squad swim

Monday 16 Dec
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim session

Monday 16 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim session

Tuesday 17 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 18 Dec
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim session

Track session
Wednesday 18 Dec
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Wednesday 18 Dec
19:00 - 20:00

Strength & Conditioning