What's on

This
week

Saturday 19 Aug
16:00 - 17:00

Technique Swim

Sunday 20 Aug
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Monday 21 Aug
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim training

Monday 21 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim training

Tuesday 22 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 23 Aug
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim training

Track session
Wednesday 23 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Thursday 24 Aug
18:30 - 20:30

Group evening ride

Friday 25 Aug
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim training

Friday 25 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim training

Saturday 26 Aug
16:00 - 17:00

Technique Swim

Next
week

Sunday 27 Aug
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Monday 28 Aug
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim training

Monday 28 Aug
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim training

Tuesday 29 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 30 Aug
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim training

Track session
Wednesday 30 Aug
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Thursday 31 Aug
18:30 - 20:30

Group evening ride

Friday 01 Sep
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim training

Friday 01 Sep
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim training

Saturday 02 Sep
16:00 - 17:00

Technique Swim

Sunday 03 Sep
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Deva Triathlon

4th June 2017
ITU Standard Distance Qualifier
for Rotterdam 2017

Dee Mile

5th August 2017
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK
First UK event to join the Global Swim Series

Christleton 5k

19th May 2017
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5k race in the region

Junior Triathlon

10th September 2017

Junior Aquathon

14th May 2017

Deva Divas

16th July 2017
Ladies sprint triathlon

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

british-triathlon-logo
triathlon-england-logo
star_logo1
sport-england-rgb