Chester Triathlon Club

What's on this week

Thu Dec 18, 2014 @18:15 - 19:45 - Turbo sessions at Square One - Endurance
Fri Dec 19, 2014 @18:00 - 19:00 - Advanced Squad Swim
Fri Dec 19, 2014 @19:00 - 20:00 - Intermediate Swim Training
Sat Dec 20, 2014 @13:00 - 14:30 - Junior Training **Tri Taster Session**
Sat Dec 20, 2014 @17:00 - 18:00 - No Swim
Sun Dec 21, 2014 @09:00 - 10:00 - Technique swim
Sun Dec 21, 2014 @17:00 - 18:00 - Advanced Swim Training
Sun Dec 21, 2014 @18:00 - 19:00 - Intermediate Swim Training
Mon Dec 22, 2014 @18:00 - 19:00 - Intermediate Swim Training
Mon Dec 22, 2014 @19:00 - 20:00 - Advanced Swim Training
Tue Dec 23, 2014 @18:20 - 19:30 - Total Fitness Group Run
Wed Dec 24, 2014 @18:30 - 19:30 - Track session
Thu Dec 25, 2014 @18:15 - 19:45 - NO TURBO -
Fri Dec 26, 2014 @18:00 - 19:00 - NO SWIM
Fri Dec 26, 2014 @19:00 - 20:00 - NO SWIM
Sat Dec 27, 2014 @17:00 - 18:00 - NO SWIM

chester triathlon club swim section chester triathlon club bike section chester triathlon club run section chester triathlon club beginners guide chester triathlon club juniors section chester triathlon club events main page

Associations

British_Triathlon_Logosport_england_logostar awards logonorth west logo triathlon england

Contact Us

We are always interested to hear from you.
If you have any questions or queries with regards to the club or would like further information on joining us please
Email the Club