What's on

This
week

Thursday 29 Jun
18:30 - 20:30

Group evening ride

Friday 30 Jun
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim training

Friday 30 Jun
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim training

Saturday 01 Jul
16:00 - 17:00

Technique Swim

Sunday 02 Jul
11:30 - 13:30

Time Trial Coached Session

Sunday 02 Jul
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Monday 03 Jul
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim training

Monday 03 Jul
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim training

Tuesday 04 Jul
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 05 Jul
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim training

Track session
Wednesday 05 Jul
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Next
week

Thursday 06 Jul
18:30 - 20:30

Group evening ride

Friday 07 Jul
18:00 - 19:00

Advanced swim training

Friday 07 Jul
19:00 - 20:00

Intermediate swim training

Saturday 08 Jul
16:00 - 17:00

Technique Swim

Sunday 09 Jul
17:00 - 19:00

Open Water Swim and Picnic

Sunday 09 Jul
17:00 - 18:00

Squad swim session

Monday 10 Jul
18:00 - 19:00

Intermediate swim training

Monday 10 Jul
19:00 - 20:00

Advanced swim training

Tuesday 11 Jul
18:30 - 19:30

Run group from Total Fitness

Wednesday 12 Jul
06:00 - 07:00

Squad swim training

Track session
Wednesday 12 Jul
18:30 - 19:30

Track session

Our Races

Hosted by triathletes for triathletes.

Deva Triathlon

4th June 2017
ITU Standard Distance Qualifier
for Rotterdam 2017

Dee Mile

5th August 2017
Open water swim

One of the oldest river races in the UK
First UK event to join the Global Swim Series

Christleton 5k

19th May 2017
5km race

Widely regarded as the fastest 5k race in the region

Junior Triathlon

10th September 2017

Junior Aquathon

14th May 2017

Deva Divas

16th July 2017
Ladies sprint triathlon

Proud winners of British Triathlon Event of the Year 2016

british-triathlon-logo
triathlon-england-logo
star_logo1
sport-england-rgb